top of page

Updated Kurdish Romance Cover


Hello dear reader,

Thank you for stopping by my blog. I've recently acquired a new software to make book covers. So, I decided to revamp my Kurdish romance cover.

I was curious about Kurdish fiction in English, but I did not find anything. Disappointed, my husband suggested that I write my own. Without further ado, I have the distinct honor of presenting a story that highlights the Kurdish culture as a clean romance novel. My husband is Kurdish, so he helped with all aspects of anything pertaining to his unique and dear ethnicity. This story is completely fiction, but how I have outlined Kurdish customs, dress, and language are based on fact. It is a rare pleasure to offer a glimpse inside the hearts and minds of Kurdish life in a fictional setting.


Buy Links


*Please note that some distribution outlets need time to update.








15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page